Post your feedback

Please take the opportunity to post any comments, thoughts and flaming rants.

If you would like to request a feature, you can do so here.

16 Responses to “Post your feedback”


  1. 1 Russ April 13, 2007 at 1:35 am

    I have one question/issue. When I signed up your passwords would only accept lowercase characters, numbers and an underscore. Why won’t you accept uppercase? I think it is pretty standard to accept upper and lower case, numbers and sometimes special characters. Thank you for your time.

  2. 2 max case April 13, 2007 at 2:46 pm

    yos hould be able to invite someone by putting their name into a form field. Maybe I don’t want to use plaxo, or even trust them with my pass, or access (even temporary) to my contact list.
    It’s nice that you offer it as a convenience, but you should offer the old method as well, especially till you develop some trust with the user.

  3. 3 Jon April 13, 2007 at 5:42 pm

    * When I signed up your passwords would only accept lowercase characters, numbers and an underscore. Why won’t you accept uppercase?
    This has been fixed.

    * It’s nice that you offer it as a convenience, but you should offer the old method as well, especially till you develop some trust with the user.
    In the input field above you can enter an email address and if that person is not registered with Cluztr they will receive an invitation to join. This is not very clear and will be fixed.

  4. 4 Josh April 15, 2007 at 4:27 pm

    My issue has to do with username and password…for some reason after I signed up, I tried signing in and it wouldn’t let me. I even copied and pasted the password from the email I got with my password in it! Why is that happening? I’d like to check this out, but I can’t because of that…please help…thanks.

  5. 5 Jon April 25, 2007 at 8:55 am

    Josh,
    It was due to the fact that you used illegal characters in your password. However, this issue has been fixed.

  6. 6 Jeff Schaffer April 27, 2007 at 8:07 am

    When I log onto Cluztr, and I proceed to link to another person’s list, I am not finding a “Back” button anywhere to go back to the original list for going to another page. Am I missing it?

    Thanks

  7. 7 Jon April 27, 2007 at 7:35 pm

    Jeff,
    This was a bug and has been addressed. Let me know if you come across anything else.

  8. 8 Mitch Brisebois May 28, 2007 at 2:27 pm

    Hey Jon –
    Congratulations on making the alarm clock’s list of top Canadian Web 2.0 sites! Plus you’re the sole Ottawa company…

    http://sensorymetrics.com/2007/05/28/the-alarm-clock-canadas-top-web-20-startups/

    cheers
    Mitch

  9. 9 Jon May 28, 2007 at 10:43 pm

    Thanks very much Mitch!

  10. 10 Paul November 25, 2007 at 6:42 am

    In the APML Tag Cloud Widget, the link to cluztr is broken, the ‘htp’ should be ‘http’.

  11. 11 Jon November 25, 2007 at 9:12 am

    Paul,
    Thanks for letting us know. The issue has been fixed.

  12. 12 Paul November 30, 2007 at 6:54 am

    I’d like to put more than one cluztr APML tag cloud widget on a page, but with the current js interface, I can only put one on the page. Is there any way to put more than one cloud on a page?

  13. 14 Meagan November 4, 2008 at 1:14 pm

    we better get on the tinatic because sinking is rising on saturday morning!,

  14. 15 Marjory November 27, 2008 at 7:10 am

    Grant you just made yourself something to do with it,

  15. 16 Brad November 27, 2008 at 5:43 pm

    A fantastic site, and brilliant effort. A great piece of work.,


Leave a Reply

